Riana M.

Part-time nanny from Denver, CO with 3 years of experience and a background check on file
Denver, CO |
3 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(2 reviews)
Denver, CO | 3 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Riana
Since high school, I have worked day camps for children ages 5-12 as well as VBS for children with special needs. In the past, I have babysat children whose ages range from infants to young adults. I am BLS (Basic Life Support) certified, which encompasses CPR. This past year I traveled to Tanzania, Africa for two months to work with children who have special needs. I have a BA in Psychology and volunteer at UNMH in the Child Life department. Most recently, I have been working as an EA (Educational Assistant) in a classroom with children who have Autism. I love to work on arts and crafts with children and keep their little developing minds active.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.