Rhonda R.

Full-time, 50 year old special needs caregiver from Gardner, KS with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Gardner, KS | 50 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Gardner, KS | 50 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Rhonda
I am a very compassionate, caring, loving person who enjoys working with consumers who have special needs. I raised a daughter on my own with special needs. I enjoy being able to help with and to teach daily living skills, such as cooking, making appointments and getting to them, cleaning, bathing, toileting, etc. I have experience in several areas and I am not afraid to jump in and do what it takes to get the job done. I have a lot of patience, and have a very good temperament. I love kids, babies, adults, seniors and teens. I have had the joy of working with all of the above and find this career choice to be very satisfying and rewarding. It is also very challenging at times, but that is why I love it. It is great to be needed and be able to help.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Lewis Public
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in