Rhonda C.

Part-time, 53 year old tutor from Milton, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Milton, FL | 53 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr
Milton, FL | 53 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
Meet Rhonda
I am certified in Elementary Education, however, I enjoy teaching students from kindergarten to adult. Currently I am working part time in adult education (GED prep) as well as tutoring part time. My personality is warm and caring, so students tell me that they enjoy working with me. I have had a lot of success with students preparing for exams as well as young students needing support in their school subjects. I will be delighted to talk with you to see if I am the right tutor for your needs.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University Of Edinburgh, Scotland UK
Graduate Degree in Education
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
English - English
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Math - Integrated Math
provider provider
Math - Middle School Math
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Flute
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in