Rhianna B.

Part-time, 23 year old nanny from Grand Island, NY with 6 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Grand Island, NY | 23 yrs old
6 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr
Grand Island, NY | 23 yrs old | 6 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
Meet Rhianna
Hello my name is Rhianna! Right now, I am a Speech Pathology sophomore at SUNY Fredonia, and I am 20 years old. Being a Speech Pathology major working with children is a big part of my career choice, especially with kids that need extra attention. I have been working with kids most of my life. Since I was 13, I have been a regular babysitter and I have even worked two summers as a camp counselor at Camp Seven Hills. I have worked with age range from 12 years old to new born and children special needs as well.
I was a Girl Scout for 12 years and earned my GS Gold Award, which is equivalent to the Boy Scout Eagle Award, by running, with my troop, an after school program at my town's middle school. I have worked with all ages of girl scouts and it has taught me important leadership skills, being responsible and even some arts & crafts and games! I have currently American Red Cross certified in CPR and First Aid.

As well as childcare, I am willing to run errands, and do light housework and cooking when you need me too.
I am a non-smoker, and a responsible person. I can give an interview before hand and also I can provide references if you would like. Please keep me in consideration. Thank you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.