Reyna G.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Los Angeles, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-20/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-20/hr
Meet Reyna
I'm 28 years old. I've had the opportunity to work with children in my career and on a daily basis helping family and friends. I have a career with Children Certificate which I received in a high school program that helped me become more creative with children in building a planner such as learning skills, communication, and coming up with creative fun projects. I enjoy being around children and see them smiling. My experience with children has been with newborns to 13-year-old kids. I mentioned earlier about my career, I've been a dental assistant for 7 years and in between I've done babysitting. It's a challenge looking for a job in the dental field, so I'm focused more on a family job as a babysitter or nanny. It's a big responsibility but I enjoy working like that. Thanks for taking a little bit of your time to read my brief description. I'm willing to speak with any parent that is interested and hope to meet your expectations. Thank you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.