Housekeeping Provider from Youngstown, OH 44512 - Care.com
part-time

Renee S.

(0)
$10 – 15/hr Youngstown, OH
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Renee

Hello, my name is Renee and I'm a 53-year-old mother of 5 grown, amazing children. I am an extremely dependable worker with vast experience. Along with all my child care experience, I've also cleaned, done laundry and cooked for several families that have hired me through care. com. I have also cleaned homes privately for clients mostly through word of mouth. I would be happy to sit down and discuss with each client what their exact needs are and customize the job to fit what is needed. I am pleasant, easy to get along with and I have a strong work ethic. Please consider me to help with your housekeeping needs, to run errands, grocery shop, help with organizing, etc. I am looking for a part time position for one full day a week and also I am available most evenings.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
Provides cleaning supplies
Provides cleaning equipment

Renee Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep
Education
Kent State University - Kent

Some college

Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I love children and would be happy to help any family with child care also. I care for my toddler grandson 4 weekdays a week. Trying to fill my free weekday with a housekeeping position or childcare position outside my home. I have excellent references.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified