Pet Care Provider from Lawrenceville, GA 30045 - Care.com
part-time

Renee R.
premium

(2)
$10 – 15/hr Lawrenceville, GA
Join to contact

Meet Renee

I am a 50 y/o empty nester and my kids and I always loved animals! We've owned, cared for, trained and nurtured dogs, cats, horse, gerbils, hamsters, rabbits, birds and one iguana. And we've always lived in town! We loved doing research and discovering new things about all creatures and loved them all! We have all watched and cared for pets for friends and family when needed. I would love to help you with yours!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi

Renee Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

GJ
Gina J. Hired Renee
Dec 4, 2019
Renee worked for me for 1 1/2 years. During that time, she did many things to assist me. These included but are not limited to: --Organization - She did an OUTSTANDING job organizing my office and crafts. --Meal Planning and Prep - She planned and cooked or prepped meals for my family, as needed. --House Cleaning - She performed light house cleaning, such as dusting, etc. --Paperwork & Appts - She helped with organizing paperwork and getting quotes on various things like subcontractors, etc. --Childcare - She also cared for my children (elementary age), when needed. I wish I could hire her again, but my circumstances won't allow it.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Valdosta State University

Associate's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified