Renee P.

Full-time, 24 year old nanny from Dracut, MA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Dracut, MA | 24 yrs old
4 years experience
full-time $15-25/hr
Dracut, MA | 24 yrs old | 4 years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
Meet Renee
I've been caring for and babysitting children for as long as I can remember. I'm the oldest of 3. Also, I always babysat my younger cousins for extended periods of time. I provide services including: making dinner, carpooling, sports practice, homework help, and almost everything a nanny should be doing.

I've had professional experience for over two years working in multiple day cares with children varying in ages from 1-5. For the past year, I have been working with 2 infants full time, starting when they were 4 months old. It has been an amazing experience and has given me many opportunities and further knowledge about young infants. I also have experience working with children who have special needs.

I graduated Plymouth State University in 2012 with Childhood studies, with minors in childhood development and childhood welfare and family services.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.