Renee M.

Part-time, 29 year old babysitter from Eden, NC with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Eden, NC | 29 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Eden, NC | 29 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Renee
First off, I love children and their energy and ability to adapt. I'm in awe of their wonderment with how new life is. They ask such interesting questions and sometimes, I find myself without answers. I have been babysitting since I was 12. I was a nanny for a family with two small kids for two years. I loved their children like my own. We played a lot, did arts and crafts, music, went do things in the community, etc. I liked to enrich them through activity rather than park them in front of the TV and get on my phone. I understand this time is crucial for social development and basic learning. I worked in the computer lab at Draper Elementary School. I have tutored a lot of kids ages 5 - 10 and worked lots of summer camps; I have a lot of experience with textbook learning and fun, hands-on learning. I am a lifeguard for years, taught swim lessons, and am CPR and First Aid certified. Also, I love pets and treat mine like part of my family! My parents currently have two spoiled dogs, a cat, and a turtle. I have my own turtle and fish. I have pet sat for birds and dogs.
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.