Renee D.

Full-time, 30 year old nanny from Bowie, MD with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bowie, MD | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $20-30/hr

(2 reviews)
Bowie, MD | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-30/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Renee
I have extensive experience caring for children, ages birth to 5-years-old, particularly infant multiples. I am comfortable with all ages of children and have experience with up to 14-years-old. I have a B. A. degree which included a lot of courses in child development and I have completed a certificate in Early Childhood Education. I have listed my years of experience as a nanny, not including years of babysitting/helping mothers prior to that. In addition to my experience and other education, I have training as a newborn care specialist.

I'm looking for positions as a newborn care specialist helping families with their newborns overnight or during the daytime. I'm also available for jobs as an occasional babysitter / fill in care working with older children. I am CPR certified, a safe driver with my own car and a clean driving record if needed, and I have excellent references.

I love working with children and helping them thrive and learn. I look forward to meeting new families.
Most Recent Review
Renee looked after our three year old twin boys when we went out for dinner. The boys went to bed quietly for her and were sleeping soundly in their own beds when we came home. They are just getting used to twin beds after graduating from cribs, so we were a little worried about how things would go. They were very happy when they woke up the next morning. Renee said she had not had any problem handling the two boys and had read to them before they went to sleep. She was very nice, polite and well spoken. I will certainly ask Renee to babysit again. Posted May 23, 2011
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bachelor's in Social Work
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in