Reilly B.

Part-time, 25 year old tutor from Harrisonburg, VA with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Harrisonburg, VA | 25 yrs old
4 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Harrisonburg, VA | 25 yrs old | 4 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Reilly
I have tutored a 4th grade student primarily in math and reading and other miscellaneous subjects, effectively catching her up to grade-level so she could move ahead to the next grade the following year. I graduated with a Master of Arts in Teaching from James Madison University. I have applied for teaching licensure grades 6-12 with endorsements in Biology, Algebra 1, and Gifted Education. I have also volunteered and tutored at a local middle school in one of the most diverse school districts in the nation for a semester while at college. I also taught piano lessons for four years while in high school, so I am well experienced in instruction. I believe in positive encouragement and reinforcement, and I try my best to adapt each lesson to the interests and needs of my students.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
James Madison University
Graduate Degree in Master of Arts in Teaching
Email verified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Math - Algebra 1
provider provider
Math - Elementary School Math
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Piano
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in