Regine B.

Full-time, 30 year old tutor from Audubon, NJ with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Audubon, NJ | 30 yrs old
5 years experience
full-time $20-50/hr
Audubon, NJ | 30 yrs old | 5 years experience | full-time $20-50/hr
Meet Regine
I'm a first grade teacher at a local elementary school looking for a great family to work for part-time after school on Fridays and/ Saturdays. I am available Fridays between 4-7 p.m. and Saturdays between 9-5 p.m.

Before I taught first grade, I taught middle school (5th-8th grade) English literature in Houston. I have also tutored some awesome families in English, vocabulary, reading, writing, grammar, and ESOL. Before becoming a teacher, I began a Masters in School Guidance Counseling so I am very familiar with the college application process, including the value of having a strong college essay prepared. I can edit and proofread important documents like essays. I am also a volunteer assistant editor of a magazine that supports the community with disabilities for urban youth.

I also have experience as a nanny. I recently left a great family in Cherry Hill, with two children. I had been working for them part-time for just over a year.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
7 miles
Dance - Hip Hop
provider provider
English - English
provider provider
English - ESL
provider provider
English - Grammar
provider provider
English - Language Arts K-6
provider provider
English - Literature
provider provider
English - Phonics
provider provider
English - Public Speaking
provider provider
English - Reading
provider provider
English - Reading Adult
provider provider
English - Writing
provider provider
Musical Instruments - Piano
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.