Regine B.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Audubon, NJ with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Audubon, NJ | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-50/hr

(1 review)
Audubon, NJ | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
(1 review)
Meet Regine
I'm a former first grade teacher and middle school English literature teacher looking for a part time nanny position with children of all ages: newborn through teens!

Separately, while I was in college, I did organizing and housekeeping for families. I love cleaning!
Most Recent Review
I had contacted Regine via email to see if she is interested in providing childcare for my children. The text that I sent in the email was nearly a duplicate of what is included in my posted job. Her response that she is looking for a daytime house cleaning opportunity was not concerning to me. The concerning part of her response was, "It's inconsistent to believe that Jesus paid a price for healing but to not believe that it's His will to heal. If I believe that all my pain will leave when I die then I'm really saying its not what Jesus paid on the cross that saved me, but my death." This part of her response was not related to my initial contact and displays an extreme way of thinking, lack of appropriate social interaction skills and radical behavior by her including this unsolicited, strongly worded language in her response. Posted Dec 7, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
SUNY - Binghamton
Bachelor's in Human Development
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
7 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in