Regina S.

Full-time, 25 year old babysitter from Bridgeport, CT with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Bridgeport, CT | 25 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time $15-20/hr
Bridgeport, CT | 25 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time $15-20/hr
Meet Regina
Hello! My name is Regina and I recently graduated with my Doctorate in Physical Therapy from Sacred Heart University in Fairfield, CT. I graduated with my Bachelor's in Exercise Science and a Minor in Honors Studies in 2011. In regards to my childcare experience, I have been a private baby-sitter for families, a summer camp counselor, a school-age child care provider and a tutor for both public schools and for families! In these settings, I have been responsible for watching and entertaining children ages 2 to 14. Sizes of these groups ranged from one to 15 children. In addition, I am a Professional Rescuer, meaning I am CPR, AED, First Aid, and EPI Pen certified. I am a fun-loving, energetic, motivated and organized individual. I truly love kids and have always enjoyed thinking of fun activities for them.

I recently passed my license boards and currently am available full time both during the week and on weekends as I look for a job to begin my professional career.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.