Pet Care Provider from Media, PA 19063 - Care.com
part-time

Regina H.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 25/hr Media, PA
3 yrs exp
Background Check
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Regina

I am seeking part-time employment to be a pet sitter, walker or provide care to pets. I love pets and would love to care for your pet. I have early morning, evenings and weekend availability. I can also provide dog sitting in your home. I also love playing and keeping them active.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 5 mi

Regina Can Also Help With:

Light Cleaning
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Katherine E. Hired Regina
Dec 28, 2019
I hired Regina to be a cat-sitter + house-sitter. She took care of my 4 cats and my apartment for 6 days over Christmas. Before my trip, she voluntarily came for two meet-and-greets - one to review her duties and meet the cats, and the other so that she could practice giving one of my cats her daily pill. The fact that she came 2x reassured me that Regina was serious about the job. Her duties included scooping the litter daily, feeding the cats 3x/day, playing with them, petting them, and giving Ally her daily pill. Regina was thorough and prompt in her communication, texting me every time she arrived and left, as well as sending me pictures of the cats during every visit. She was only late in tending to the cats once because of a transportation mishap, and she immediately offered me a discount to address the issue, which I thought was very professional. When I returned from my travels, I found the cats happy and the apartment exactly as I left it. I would definitely recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Temple University

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified