Regina C.

Part-time, 43 year old senior care provider from Los Angeles, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Los Angeles, CA | 43 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Los Angeles, CA | 43 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Regina
Hello my name is ReGina. I currently live in the Westchester area. I have been doing care-giving for 7 years now. I am also registered as a childcare provider. I have this overwhelming knack for wanting to help others. I feel children need love, support, guidance, nurtured, and they also need structure and firmness. In my line of work I have found many that have not had that. With senior care (or just care-giving) I have also found that most have no one. Some have been forgotten, some neglected, some are dealing with feelings of being burdens on loved ones, and some are just lost. I have dealt with the death of 3 family members in the past 2 years all who required home care and I was really hard to see the deterioration take it's toll on them. My mom who was diagnosed with sarcodosis 3 yrs ago is struggling to function on a daily basis. I am a christian and I know that God gives us nothing that we can't handle but seeing loved ones suffer is hard. There are a number of elderly who are looking for someone to keep them company or just a little companionship and I like to fill in those voids. I know what the Lord has put in my heart to do and I will do everything in my power to assist the best I can.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Santa Monica
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in