NANNY - Reema J. from Santa Clara, CA 95050 - Care.com
full-time nanny

Reema J.

(3)
Cared for 2 families
$20 – 25/hr Santa Clara, CA
3 yrs exp 48 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Reema

Hi!
My name is Reema. I am an experienced nanny as I am mother of a 15-year-old son. Have worked as a nanny for 3 years with different ages ( new born, 11 months, 2 years old) kids and families.
I am responsible and punctual. I know how important it is for parents to feel safe/secure with their child caretaker and I can assure you I can provide you with that sense of security/love/care. I am able to adapt in different environments and I am a big pets lover.
I can speak in Nepali, Hindi, English, and Bengali and can understand basic Russian, Punjabi, Urdu, and Bhojpuri. I recently moved to Santa Clara. Please contact me and I can provide you with further references. I hope we will be able to work together and you will find me like your family member .

Thank You,
Reema
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 10 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Most recent review

EE
Emmy E. Hired Reema
Nov 8, 2020
I used Remma on and off for about two years. Started off taking care of my 3 year old daughter until she was about 5 years old. Her price was very fair and she was flexible for me as an on call babysitter/nanny. My daughter liked her very much and was very fond of her. She was always on time and has a good friendly personality. She was also able able to help me with toilet training. Overall I would recommend her to anyone looking for a friendly nanny/sitter who is punctual and flexible.
Showing results 1 of 3
Education
Odessa College
Pursuing

Graduate degree

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified