Rebekka T.

Full-time, 31 year old nanny from Pompano Beach, FL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pompano Beach, FL | 31 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-25/hr

(4 reviews)
Pompano Beach, FL | 31 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-25/hr
(4 reviews)
Meet Rebekka
Hi everyone! Children have always been my passion and they bring me so much joy. Some of my qualities are nurturing, organized, enthusiastic, adventurous, trustworthy, patient, reliable, and flexible. I love taking children on walks, playing at the park, going swimming, playing sports, playing games, making crafts, reading, cooking, going on play dates and helping to be a part in the child's every day development. I have 18 years of experience, with ages ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I have watched up to four kids at a time. I have worked with children in numerous settings, such as a nanny, babysitting and Sunday school teacher. I am CPR/First Aid Trained, non smoker, and have my own car.
Most Recent Reviews will be here
Claibourne R. Hired Rebekka
Rebekka has babysat twice for our 12 year old and 4 month old sons. She is punctual, polite and very caring. She had great energy and connected with both children immediately. I highly recommend her. Posted May 31, 2018
(Showing 1 of 4 reviews, join to see all)
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
Penn Foster High School
High school degree
2005
Languages
English
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Training
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in