Rebekah S.

Part-time, 38 year old babysitter from Jefferson City, MO with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Jefferson City, MO | 38 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $5-10/hr
Jefferson City, MO | 38 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $5-10/hr
Meet Rebekah
I am a single mom of three children, one is diabetic. I enjoy having my children's friends around and would like to help out other single moms. I have a good support system but not everyone does. Sometimes even your support system can't help at the moment. I am pursuing my Master's degree in psychology and intend to focus on children and adolescents of divorce and who have suffered trauma. I have a large yard and lots of activities. We really enjoy being outdoors and playing mini-versions of sports like baseball and wiffle ball, and volleyball with a beachball/balloons. We have also been known to have water fights, popcorn fights and shaving cream fights. I don't mind messes or mistakes so long as the mess is cleaned or the mistake remedied. Mistakes are what we learn from and messes are just fun. My main focus in today's world is to let kids be kids. Life has sped up with technology and the drive to get everything done right then and there makes kids forget how to be kids. There's a time to be serious but there's still time for them to simply be kids.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
25 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.