NANNY - Rebekah P. from Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 -
part-time nanny

Rebekah P.

Cared for 2 families
$10 – 20/hr Fort Walton Beach, FL
10+ yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Rebekah

I have been a nurse for 20 years. After retiring I chose to work in home health care with children who have medical health challenges.
I have a current CPR (infant/adult) and am a non smoker.
My major at University of West Florida was Elementary Education.
Fort Walton Beach has been my home for 40 years. My 4 adult children also chose to reside in this area.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 25 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rebekah Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Light Cleaning
Organizing / Laundry

Most recent review

Amanda B. Hired Rebekah
Oct 16, 2013
We came to Ft. Walton with our 8 month old daughter this past week. We signed up for in hopes to find someone trustworthy of keeping our little angel while we went on date night two times and a 12 hour offshore fishing trip. I received about 100 inquires about keeping her and one stood out from all of the others. Rebekah's stood out and we are super happy it did. We could not be more thankful that we chose her to watch our daughter. We highly recommend Rebekah as well. If we are ever back out that way we will definitely give her a call! We wanted to kidnap her and bring her home with us, but she lives near her sons whom she is very close with. Would be nice to have her as a full time nanny! Thank you Rebekah, keep in touch!
Showing results 1 of 2
Other qualifications, Certifications, and Credentials

I have been a nurse for 20 years. Current CPR.

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified