Rebekah K.

Full-time housekeeper from Algonquin, IL with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Algonquin, IL |
9 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Algonquin, IL | 9 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebekah
I have been in the housekeeping business for over 25 years. I am a mom and have amazing skills in housekeeping, childcare, laundry, and cooking service. This kind of job enables me to be available for my kids and this is the most important thing to me.
Most Recent Review
She worked for us for several months. She is an excellent domestic helper, does her work very neatly and professionally and takes her responsibility very seriously. Very reliable. I would not hesitate for a single moment to leave my entire household with her. We were extremely happy with her. She is a very nice and pleasant person to work with. We could not ask more than what she did for us. We moved out of Geneva temporarily and we are missing her so much. I wish I could find a competent lady like Rebekah to help us here in Chicago. When we move back to Geneva, we will look for her again to work with us. Just hope she will be available for us again. We will be lucky to have her back again. Posted Apr 24, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Northview High School
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in