Rebecka P.

Full-time, 42 year old nanny from Longmont, CO with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Longmont, CO | 42 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-35/hr

(1 review)
Longmont, CO | 42 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-35/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebecka
I have been a professional nanny for 17 years. I have watched children from newborn through teenage. I enjoy taking the children on many kinds of outings, cooking/baking with the children, doing arts and crafts and reading. I have watched a number of twins and triplets. my job description could include errand running, shopping, taking kids to activities, preparing meals, laundry and light housekeeping.

Postpartum Doula-
I am currently CAPPA trained and certified as a Postpartum Doula and my main objective is not to take over complete care of the newborn, but to educate and support the family so that they will feel empowered to care for their newborn themselves. I find my work a complete joy and an honor to come into your home to provide a level of confidence in the parents, and to provide a calmness to families after I have been there to guide and instruct them with their newborn children. I am very reliable, honest and timely. People see me as a very patient and loving person who would be a great addition to any family.
Most Recent Review
Becky is amazing. She has been our nanny for the past two years, and she is truly outstanding. She loves my twin girls, and has provided excellent care in the time she worked with my family. We truly see her as part of our family, and love her very much! She is wonderful! Posted Jun 9, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Colby Community College
College degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
200 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in