Rebecca W.

Full-time, 44 year old babysitter from Toledo, OH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Toledo, OH | 44 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time <$10-20/hr

(1 review)
Toledo, OH | 44 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time <$10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebecca
I started out baby-sitting when I was 14 years old. I started to work in day care and I have always loved working with children. I have worked in day care for 16 years. I stopped working in day care because I had a little girl of my own and wanted to stay-at-home with her. I am now watching children out of my house. Being a parent now is the most important thing to me. My little girl is 5 years old now and she just loves playing with new children. I feel that it also helps her interact with others well. She loves meeting new children. I have had classes in CPR, First Aid and others. Like I said, I have worked with children all my life.
Most Recent Review
I traded messages with Rebecca through during the week of 11/4/13. She was very quick to respond to my messages and described a reliable, safe, and small environment where she was willing to watch my 17 month old little girl three days per week. I thought her prices were very fair, and she would have been a great fit for our care needs (small, home-based, reliable, daytime care provider). I would have taken the relationship further but unfortunately with city traffic she was too far from our house. I would definitely recommend contacting her if you are looking for such an environment. Posted Nov 14, 2013
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
0 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in