BABYSITTER - Rebecca W. from Alexandria, VA 22309 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Rebecca W.

(2)
$15 – 25/hr Alexandria, VA
10+ yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rebecca

I am a fun and creative young woman who loves spending time with children. Games, crafts, and reading are among st my favorite activities. I graduated from St. Mary's College (of Notre Dame) with my BA and am seeking occasional babysitting positions. Need someone for date nights--I am your woman. I started babysitting at the age of 12, and have experience with children as young as five months and as old as 15. I have experience watching as many as five children at a time. Need someone to drive your children to activities? I have access to a car, have a valid VA drivers license, and have been driving for 10 years.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 8 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rebecca Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Packing / Moving

Most recent review

DD
Dana D. Hired Rebecca
Aug 6, 2016
We have a son with Autism and Epilepsy. Becky was very attentive to his needs and very dedicated to his over all care he required. She has the patience as well as we found her to be responsible, trustworthy and a reliable young lady. We were impressed with how respectful and mature she was in every situation, given that there are times special needs children can be a challenge. Becky is a very reliable care - giver and I would highly recommended her.
Showing results 1 of 2
Education
Saint Mary's College

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified