Rebecca T.

Part-time, 56 year old senior care provider from Milwaukee, WI with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Milwaukee, WI | 56 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
Milwaukee, WI | 56 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebecca
By nature, I am a very warm, caring, mature woman who has experience working with seniors through the care of family members, my college clinicals including three Senior Living establishments, and various work and volunteer work experiences that involved seniors. My education is an Associate's Degree in the Occupational Therapy Assistant Program which I went back to school for at the age of 36 and graduated at the age of 40. I am trained in First Aid and CPR. Transfers including use of a Hoyer Lift, all types of therapeutic activities and safety guidelines for recovering hip surgery, etc. I also have an excellent driving record, vehicle insurance and a SUV which is always ready to assist you with your loved one on a special outing or family event! I am also available for respite care in your home or as a companion/caregiver to travel with your loved one on an overnight! My passion in life is to bring the highest quality of life to older adults!
Most Recent Review
Rebecca has worked for us for two weeks. She has been very conscientious and flexible as well, and is bonding well with my mother. Posted Jan 21, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Milwaukee Area Technical College
Associate's in Occupational Therapy Asst.
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in