Rebecca S.

Part-time, 30 year old nanny from Stamford, CT with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Stamford, CT | 30 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-20/hr

(2 reviews)
Stamford, CT | 30 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-20/hr
(2 reviews)
Meet Rebecca
My name is Rebecca and I am 28 years old. I am a native of Stamford, CT and a graduate of High School. I have over 13 years of combined babysitting and nanny experience caring for children of all ages from infant to teens.

I am currently working afternoons/evenings with a family in Darien who have 4 school aged children. I am available for occasional babysitting Monday-Friday 10:30am-1:30pm.

I would love to have the opportunity to discuss working with your family. Feel free to send me an email at your earliest convenience and I will respond with my resume and references.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Thank you!
Most Recent Review
Becky worked for my family for a few months before we relocated to Chicago for a job change. Becky provided safe, reliable care for my two young children during the day and was helpful in completing cleaning and other organizational tasks around the home. She is an experienced caregiver and would be an asset to any family seeking her care. Posted Jul 20, 2014
(Showing 1 of 2 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Stamford High School
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in