Rebecca S.

Full-time pet care provider from Brooksville, FL with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Brooksville, FL |
3 years experience
full-time $10-20/hr
Brooksville, FL | 3 years experience | full-time $10-20/hr
Meet Rebecca
Hello all!! I run my personal business, "No Tricks, Just Treats" pet and house sitting service. I love animals!! I have ample experience caring for them and have worked with several families extensively watching after their dogs for up to a 10 days at a time while they are away. I also stay at the house anywhere from half day to 24 hours a day and can adjust my schedule for you and your pets' needs! I believe staying at the house while watching your pets is important for a couple of reasons. First, it allows them to be in the comfort of their own home while being loved and played with; second it allows me to look over your house while you are away too (I will keep a car in the driveway, water the plants, bring in the mail, and keep the house tidy)!

I can provide several references from my dog and house sitting clients. In addition, my mother worked at a pet retail store as a manager for 9 years and as a result I was passed on quite a bit of knowledge as well.

I currently reside in two locations, Tarpon Springs and Brooksville, and I can be available in either place or anywhere in between.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
40 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.