Rebecca R.

Part-time, 28 year old babysitter from Berkeley, CA with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Berkeley, CA | 28 yrs old
7 years experience
part-time $15-25/hr
Berkeley, CA | 28 yrs old | 7 years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
Meet Rebecca
I've been really lucky that this website has connected me to such great families. For the past couple of years, I've mostly been hanging out with infants and toddlers, but I would be happy to work with kids of any age.

Most of my recent nanny experience was with:
- Girl, from 10 mo to 2 years and change
- Boy, from 7 mo to 1.5 years
- Twin girls, from 6 weeks to 6 months
- Twin boys, from 5 years to 7 years

I've been spending a lot of time with young children and I can confidently say that I am skilled in understanding their needs and wants. I know a bit of baby sign and I've also done some baby massage.

I have experience with autistic children as well. Sometimes childcare has been very challenging, but it's always a positive experience.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of California - Santa Barbara
Bachelor's in Art
English, Persian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in