NANNY - Rebecca P. from McHenry, IL 60051 - Care.com
part-time nanny

Rebecca P.

(1)
Cared for 3 families
$20 – 25/hr McHenry, IL
6 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rebecca

Hi! My name is Rebecca and I am 26 years old. I have been both a babysitter and a nanny for about 6 years. I've taken care of children from ages 1-15. I have experience with making meals, taking kids to school, helping with homework, arts and crafts, and outdoor activities. I am TEFL (Teaching English as a Foreign Language) certified and have taught English in Spain to both children and university students. I have also been to India to receive my yoga teacher certification. I love being around kids and teaching them new things as well as enjoying their company and having fun whether it's indoors or outdoors! I currently take online classes at Arizona State University and major in Business (Sustainability). Some of my hobbies include hiking, mountain biking, yoga, travel, photography, and baking/cooking! Please let me know if you have any questions about my experience or hobbies!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Rebecca Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

MM
Mary M. Hired Rebecca
Aug 2, 2015
Rebecca baby sat for my two sons. I felt confident that they were in good hands and were going to be entertained, safe, well fed, and kept busy. Rebecca seems to really love working and being with children.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Arizona State University - Tempe
Pursuing

Bachelor's

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified