Rebecca P.

Part-time, 25 year old babysitter from Pittsburgh, PA with 3 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA | 25 yrs old
3 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Pittsburgh, PA | 25 yrs old | 3 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebecca
I currently babysit two boys (ages 7 and 10) Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday evenings. I have babysat them for three years. During the summer months and whenever they do not have school I watch them for 10-12 hour days Monday-Wednesday. The eldest boy struggles with ADHD and social anxiety and both children have moderate learning disabilities. I have also babysat my 2 and 4-year-old nieces and my 3-year-old nephew in the past. I am currently attending the University of Pittsburgh in Greensburg. My majors are social sciences and English literature. Due to class schedule I am only available after 3 p.m. and due to my other babysitting job I am only available Thursday-Sunday. I love working with children. I am very patient and enjoy creative activities. In my current babysitting job I do assist with homework, instrument practice, and after-school snacks/dinner.
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Education
University of Pittsburgh - Greensburg
Bachelor's in Social Science and English Literature
Pursuing
Languages
English
Verification
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in