BABYSITTER - Rebecca P. from Canoga Park, CA 91303 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Rebecca P.

(1)
$15 – 25/hr Canoga Park, CA
6 yrs exp 27 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Rebecca

Hi! My name is Becca and I obtained a Bachelor's Degree in Kinesiology and minor in Adapted Physical Education from CSUChico. My career goal is to be an Occupational Therapist.
I currently live in West Hills and am a caregiver for several elderly people.
I come from a big, loving family and I feel like I know how important it is for interactive growth and play. I've been told that I am energetic and communicate well with children and their families. I think I am an intuitive and compassionate person, too! I have type I diabetes but is manageable. I've volunteered at Ability First Sports Camp in Chico, Special Pals through CAVE, and was a caregiver for a man with cerebral palsy for 2 years. I like to work with people with a disability or have special needs but am open for any assist in care giving!
Thanks for reading and hope we can connect
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 30 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Rebecca Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion

Most recent review

EH
Esin H. Hired Rebecca
Aug 1, 2017
She is great with kids and engages with them through activities and games, brings her positive attitude everyday to work.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
California State University - Chico
2016

Bachelor's in Kinesiology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified