Rebecca O.

Part-time pet care provider from Saint Charles, MO with 9 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Saint Charles, MO |
9 years experience
part-time $10-20/hr
Saint Charles, MO | 9 years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
Meet Rebecca
I love working with all kinds of pets! I have had pets my whole life and have been pet sitting for many years. I have done everything from daily visits/walks, to overnight stays and boarding animals in my home (they become part of the family while they are here). I currently have a Schipperke dog (Jack Black), a beautiful black rescue cat (Bella), and an aquarium of freshwater fish. I also had a very special French Bulldog (Gus), and several rescue cats including a Burmese. I have experience administering medicine, subcutaneous fluid therapy, and caring for skin conditions as well as dealing with dogs with arthritis and rear leg paralysis. I can also clip kitty nails. Other dog breeds I have worked with include; Chow Chow, Schnauzer, Pomeranian, Labrador Retriever, Pembroke Welsh Corgi, Basset Hound, Beagle, Poodle, Boxer, Chihuahua, Pointer and many other wonderful mixed breeds. I have worked with a variety of cats and other critters, too! I would love to meet yours!
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Illinois State University
Bachelor's in Fashion Merchandising
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in