Rebecca K.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Las Vegas, NV with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Las Vegas, NV | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $15-25/hr

(5 reviews)
Las Vegas, NV | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $15-25/hr
(5 reviews)
Meet Rebecca
I have grown up around children my entire life. My mother has owned and operated several day cares and in-home day cares as well. I learned to change a diaper by the age of four. I have been doing part time babysitting since I was 10. I have three nieces and one nephew ranging in ages from 3-12 who I babysit at least twice a week. I really enjoy working with children. I am CPR-AED and First Aid certified.
Most Recent Review
Rebecca has been working with us since Mid-November and she is punctual and reliable. She does a great job with our 5 month old girl. She follows our normal routine and is caring and attentive towards her needs. Posted Jan 19, 2015
(Showing 1 of 5 reviews, join to see all)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
University of Nevada - Las Vegas
Graduate Degree in Secondary Education
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in