Rebecca K.

Part-time, 22 year old babysitter from South Paris, ME with 2 years of experience and a background check available upon request
South Paris, ME | 22 yrs old
2 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
South Paris, ME | 22 yrs old | 2 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebecca
Hi, I'm Becca! I have a 3-year-old daughter who is the center of my universe. Together we do arts and crafts, read books, play outside, and like putting puzzles together. These are some of the activities I would be doing with your little ones as well. Ideally, I am looking for a family who is okay with bringing their children to my home (it's easier with having a daughter myself).

A little more about myself: I am a college student at Central Maine Community College and will be receiving my associate's degree in December. I will be transferring to USM for my bachelor's in social sciences. I love working with children and have a lot of experience with different age groups. Some of my personal hobbies include reading, baking, and enjoying the outdoors.
Most Recent Review
Becca was a fantastic babysitter. She was reliable and trustworthy. She played with my children, cooked for them, read stories and we absolutely adored her! We would still be using her if we didn't move out of state. I would highly recommend her services to anyone who wanted a caring, loving, and trusting person to watch over their kiddos too. Posted Sep 14, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Central Maine Community College
Some college
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in