Special Needs Provider from Tampa, FL 33613 - Care.com
part-time

Rebecca K.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$20 – 35/hr Tampa, FL
5 yrs exp
PREMIUM
Join to contact

Meet Rebecca

I was personal assistant to a man who is a quadriplegic. I took him through his morning routine (Toileting, bathing, dressing). I kept his home clean, did his grocery shopping and prepared his breakfast and crock pot dinner. I assisted with a bit of gardening and fed and cleaned up after his pets, and any additional assistance he needed. In past years I helped care for a friend with Alzheimer's. Going with her to appointments, taking her shopping, cleaning her home, preparing meals for her. Cared for a paraplegic three days a week taking him through his morning routine. After school care for a young man with autism. which became assisting with e learning when covid hit, and schools went to home learning.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 15 mi

Rebecca Can Also Help With:

Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Companion
Organizing / Laundry
Meal Prep

Most recent review

's Photo
Matt F. Hired Rebecca
Jun 29, 2017
I am paralyzed from the chest down as a result of a C5 spinal cord injury. I hired Becky this past December to help me in the mornings with my many home care needs and she has been nothing but wonderful. She is very kind, reliable, hardworking and always putting a smile on my face. Anybody would be lucky to have Becky.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Word of Life Bible Institute

Some college

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified