Rebecca J.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Cambridge, MA with 5 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Cambridge, MA | 24 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time <$10-15/hr
Cambridge, MA | 24 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Rebecca
I recently graduated from Bunker Hill Community College. My major is Early Childhood Education. I have completed required courses such as: Child Growth & Development, Guidance and Discipline, Program Environments, Health, Safety, & Nutrition, Infant/Toddler Curriculum, Early Childhood Curriculum, and Special Needs in Children. I am 25 years old. I have volunteered at many day cares around the Cambridge area to gain experience. I have also worked at a summer day camp through the Cambridge Public Schools. I have experience caring for all age groups. I enjoy working with children because I have fun while taking care of children; children seem to really enjoy being around me. I'm a very bubbly, fun, and energetic person. I enjoy playing with children and also teaching them new skills. I'm very patient, confident, and passionate when working with children. If you need a babysitter or nanny I am available.

Hope to hear from you soon ! :)
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Bunker Hill Community College
Associate's in Early Childhood Education
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in