Rebecca J.

Part-time nanny from Rye, NH with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Rye, NH |
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
Rye, NH | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebecca
Hi!
I am currently a university graduate student seeking my Master's in Occupational Therapy.

I have plenty of excellent references of families that live in Portsmouth, Rye, New Castle, Greenland, and North Hampton! I have a completely clean background check and driving record! I have a huge interest in health and exercise and like to encourage children to play outside as much as possible! I also enjoy preparing healthy meals and snacks for kids!


I absolutely love spending time with children and turning everyday activities into learning experiences. I hope to be with a family that enjoys being outside, so I can teach the children about nature, and we can get some exercise and fresh air. I have had 15 years of experience babysitting infants to 12-year-olds. I also have experience as a substitute teacher at an elementary school in Laconia. I have experience caring for children on the autism spectrum, with special needs, twins, and I've cared for up to 7 children at once!

Right now, I am looking for a full-time position for the summer and I am available to start as soon as May 5, and can work until I return to school on Sept 2. I also may be available through the school year for childcare as well. I am extremely responsible and trustworthy, especially for my age! I am also CPR/first aid certified.

Thanks very much for reading this, and I hope to hear from you soon!

Rebecca
Details
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.