Rebecca G.

Full-time, 28 year old babysitter from Philadelphia, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Philadelphia, PA | 28 yrs old
10+ years experience
full-time $15-50/hr
Philadelphia, PA | 28 yrs old | 10+ years experience | full-time $15-50/hr
Meet Rebecca
For the past 10 years, I have provided the highest level of care and compassion for little ones ranging in ages of several months to preteens. I have extensive history in caring for children with a wide range of abilities and competencies. For instance, I have several years of experience caring for a young girl with Cerebral Palsy and her two baby brothers. I have also cared for an infant with special dietary needs, which required me to pay close and special attention to detail. To demonstrate my commitment and loyalty, I provided care for one family every summer for 9 years. Furthermore, my experience in graduate school has also helped me gain competency in child care settings. For example, I have worked with children and adolescents with mental and behavioral health needs in both clinical and academic settings. Not only does this demonstrate my high level and patience and compassion for children, but it also elaborates on the range of care I am able to provide (i. e. emotional support, academic help, behavior modification).
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Rebecca.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in