Rebecca F.

Full-time, 33 year old babysitter from North Branch, MI with 7 years of experience and a background check available upon request
North Branch, MI | 33 yrs old
7 years experience
full-time <$10-15/hr
North Branch, MI | 33 yrs old | 7 years experience | full-time <$10-15/hr
Meet Rebecca
Hello! I have been doing childcare from my home for several years now. I have lots of experience with babies and toddlers and children of all ages. I left my career a few years back after the birth of my oldest son. Since then, I have been taking care of children here at my baby-friendly home. I have three children, an almost 4 year old son, a 2 year old son and my 6-month-old daughter. My boys just love it when there are other children or babies in the house. We live on a private drive and have a huge yard and play area inside as well as outside. It is a very safe and clean environment, with little to no traffic or other dangers to be concerned about. We are in a very convenient location that is super easy access from a main road. I took a little time off from sitting after the birth of my last baby. Now I'm looking to find another family that could use some help. I can provide references from past families as well as the current family I sit for. I'm very flexible with hours/pay etc. I would love to sit for your children!! I firmly believe that each child is a gift and deserves to be treasured and loved! Please feel free to contact me with any and all questions. I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Home Schooled
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
First Aid Training
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in