Rebecca D.

Full-time housekeeper from Pittsburgh, PA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Pittsburgh, PA |
10+ years experience
full-time $20-20/hr

(1 review)
Pittsburgh, PA | 10+ years experience | full-time $20-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebecca
I have had a variety of experiences in housekeeping and cleaning. These experiences include working as a dual team in a family residential cleaning business, cleaning a church and its linens, cleaning rental homes in between occupants, and daily and inspection type cleaning for a major fast food restaurant. I am very comfortable with pets. I listen very well to what you want to be done in your home. My pride comes from doing an excellent job for you, being dependable and being on time. My adult and infant CPR certification is also current. I have child abuse clearances and FBI fingerprinting clearance which I will make available to you. If you require further clearances, I would be willing to submit these. I have a Bachelors in Elementary Education K-6. My references are available upon your request.
Most Recent Review
My wife and I are extremely happy the work Rebecca has done for us. I would gladly recommend her to anyone needing an excellent house cleaner! James D. Posted Oct 6, 2012
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Life Chiropractic College
Graduate Degree in Chiropractic
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Accepts credit cards
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in