Rebecca B.

Part-time, 65 year old senior care provider from Alvin, TX with 10 years of experience and a background check on file
Alvin, TX | 65 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $20-25/hr

(1 review)
Alvin, TX | 65 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $20-25/hr
(1 review)
Meet Rebecca
I can help your loved one continue to live independently in their own home. I truly feel I help improve the quality of life for the individual I care for. My in-home senior and disabled adult care is the best solution for maintaining a healthy lifestyle and loving relationships. I also sit with seniors that are in nursing homes. I watch out for their needs, making sure they are not being neglected, I go a step further than most caregivers where as I take the ones that are capable on outings. I take them on drives to Galveston, go across the ferry, shopping, a drive out to the monument and go across the ferry. Also take them out to eat. Just something to break up the day for them. I have found they really look forward to these trips. I have 15 years experience. I have been married 47 years. That alone should show that I am a very committed person. Some of the duties I do are housekeeping, errands, and grocery shopping, doctor visits and I am open for various other needs. I understand seniors and disabled adults and have compassionately supported their needs at home. I can make your loved ones comfortable and give you the peace of mind that you need. I am CPR certified and bonded.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Belford High
High school degree
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in