Housekeeping Provider from Chesterton, IN 46304 - Care.com
part-time

Rebecca B.

(1)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 40/hr Chesterton, IN
2 yrs exp
Join to contact

Meet Rebecca

I love kids. I have a bachelors degree in psychology and focused on children and adolescence. I also have been working with children in many different fields for over 8 years. I have done in home care, worked at a day care center, done traditional baby sitting, as well as worked with special needs children and all of these experience have been wonderful. However, now that my children are in school, I am looking to be help others with there home and children. I know from experience that your children grow up way to fast. Thus I would like to help people take care of there home and pets so they can devote more time to there children and marriages. Whether it be house cleaning, dog walking, or pickup up groceries or running errands etc. these are all necessary tasks, but think about how much more time you would have if I did those things for you.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi

Rebecca Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets

Most recent review

DC
Diana C. Hired Rebecca
May 15, 2018
Rebecca cleans weekly for me and is a lifesaver. I'm so at ease because she gets all my laundry done and put away and also cleans my whole house. It's spotless after she leaves. She even offered to do our grocery shopping. She gets along very well with our two dogs as well. She's trustworthy and professional, and I would definitely recommend her.
Showing results 1 of 1
Education
Valparaiso University
2010

Bachelor's in Psychology/Criminology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified