Rebeca G.

Part-time, 24 year old babysitter from Walnut Creek, CA with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Walnut Creek, CA | 24 yrs old
8 years experience
part-time $10-25/hr
Walnut Creek, CA | 24 yrs old | 8 years experience | part-time $10-25/hr
Meet Rebeca
Hello, I am an experienced and loving child care provider. I am comfortable in caring for up to three children at a time (play dates, etc.). I love to swim and do arts and crafts. I love reading and keeping the children occupied with activities. You can be sure that your children will be learning new things with me as well as knowing they will be arriving to school or activities on time. I can guarantee that your children will have a great time with me, because I rather be active with them than just letting them watch TV. I also make sure that they are always safe. I have eight years of experience working with children with different ages and 3 years of experience for pets (dog, cat, etc). I was currently a live-in nanny during the week, but I had to stop working due to my pregnancy. I now have an 13-month-old baby boy, but I am ready to go back to work. I can handle any age, infants or toddlers even teens. I can even do pet sitting. I love animals as much as kids. I am trying to save up to take care of my baby. Working on weekdays for a couple of hours is what I'm looking for to start off with. If there is a full-time availability, I can do that as well. I'm super flexible. This would be a big help. Thank you so much. I hope to hear from you.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
High school degree
English, Spanish
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
10 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in