BABYSITTER - Ravenna S. from Berkeley, CA 94707 - Care.com
part-time babysitter

Ravenna S.

(0)
Cared for 1 family
$10 – 20/hr Berkeley, CA
9 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Join to contact

Meet Ravenna

Hello!
I grew up in Berkeley, California but am currently living in Los Angeles attending USC for Master's of Social Work. I have worked with kids since high school, throughout college, and post graduation. I have had a variety of experience including weekly babysitting jobs, on-call babysitting jobs, nannying, and a mothers helper role. I have worked in homes as well as aided with driving children to and from school and other out of the home activities. I have worked with kids of all ages including a 6-month-old all the way up to 15-year-olds. Beyond babysitting, I have worked with kids in multiple after-school programs in elementary and high schools, as well as tutoring programs. Additionally, I worked at a sleep-away summer camp for many years caring for large groups of children 24/7 ages 8-15. I have experience working with children from all backgrounds, and am open to any family! I love getting to know new people and spending time with children!
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Has transportation
Willing to travel 20 mi
CPR/First Aid Trained

Ravenna Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Transportation
Light Cleaning
Groceries / Errands
Pets
Education
University of Southern California
2021

Graduate Degree in Social Work

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
2018

Bachelor's in Psychology

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified