BABYSITTER - Raven M. from Hayward, CA 94542 - Care.com
full-time babysitter

Raven M.

(3)
Cared for 4 families
$10 – 30/hr Hayward, CA
6 yrs exp 25 yrs old
Background Check
Join to contact

Meet Raven

Hi there!
My name is Raven I am 25 years of age I am a theatre arts 2018 graduate from California State University East Bay. I have about 6+ years of babysitting experience. I love interacting with kids, while in high school I would help my mom in her daycare helping with the kids when I returned from school and work. I have a disabled baby sister, I would help babysit her while my mom had to run errands or just needed some rest ever since I was 15 years old. I am a very trustworthy, honest, and respectful person. I adore kids no matter the age I feel as though children should have fun activities and science experiments to try out and show them that there's fun in other things besides electronics and devices. I love pets, crafts, STEM projects and outdoor activities. I am currently in the process of researching nursing schools that have an amazing NICU nursing program.
I look forward to hearing from you and having the opportunity to meet you and your family.
Comfortable with pets
Non smoker
Willing to travel 10 mi

Raven Can Also Help With:

Date Night
Pets

Most recent review

CB
Camille B. Hired Raven
Jun 18, 2020
Raven is awesome! She helped me out with my triplets two days a week. It was great to have help and not feel outnumbered all the time. Since COVID hit, my husband stopped working full-time and we couldn't afford to have her come anymore. I am hoping things die down soon, so she can come back to us!
Showing results 1 of 3

Verified info

Phone Verified
Email Verified
Facebok Verified