Raquel P.

Part-time, 54 year old babysitter from Tomball, TX with 5 years of experience and a background check on file
Tomball, TX | 54 yrs old
5 years experience
part-time $10-15/hr

(1 review)
Tomball, TX | 54 yrs old | 5 years experience | part-time $10-15/hr
(1 review)
Meet Raquel
I used to provide childcare services from my home so I would be able to stay home with my children. It has been many yrs. since then. I previously had a job taking care of 2 sisters, 2 and 5. The job ended when the mom decided to work from home. I do occasionally watch the girls from time to time when needed. I also have senior care exp. This is the type of job that I love. It is more fulfilling than any other types of jobs I have had in the past.
Most Recent Review
We would recommend and hire Raquel to anyone. She is dependable and was a part of the family. Our son's both enjoyed her being in our home. She worked with our little one and he bonded with her and when we came home instead of running with excitement he did not leave her side. It was not long before in the morning when she came in our little one went to her right away and he no longer cried when I left. As a mother that is priceless. Posted Oct 26, 2011
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Robstown High
High school degree
English, Spanish
Email verified
provider provider
Facebook verified
provider provider
Background check on file
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in