Raquel C.

Part-time pet care provider from Fountain, CO with 4 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Fountain, CO |
4 years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Fountain, CO | 4 years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Raquel
I am a very active and energetic 19-year-old girl that loves to be around and take care of animals. I have had experience with many different breeds from young Chihuahua's to big dogs such as Great Danes, Husky's, weimaraners, and so much more. I also have experience with cats and know that they are a very special species as well. I have worked a lot with cats as well with cleaning their litter box, feeding them, bathing them, and keeping a close eye on them. I have also worked with Ginni pigs, hamsters, and even hermit crabs. I love working with all kinds of animals. I know how to clean correctly dogs (bathing) and even feeding and picking up after them. I am a very playful individual that loves giving tons of attention to animals. I am great with directions as well especially if your animal needs to be on strict play times, eating times, bathroom times, and so much more. All in all, I love animals and have had much experience with them and would love to meet your wonderful pets too!
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
15 miles
Provides services for - Dogs
provider provider
Provides services for - Cats
provider provider
Provides services for - Fish
provider provider
Provides services for - Mammals
provider provider

Join free today

Join free to see more about Raquel.

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in