Raphaela F.

Part-time pet care provider from San Francisco, CA with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
San Francisco, CA |
10+ years experience
part-time $10-20/hr

(1 review)
San Francisco, CA | 10+ years experience | part-time $10-20/hr
(1 review)
Meet Raphaela
Hello!

My name is Raphaela and I'm interested in taking care of your pet! I just moved to San Francisco from Brazil, I came here to study English. I have a amazing dog in Brazil that I miss so much... And I will be really happy to spend time with your pet.
Most Recent Review
Shweta M. Hired Raphaela
As parents, when it comes to our babies, we become extremely selective, and so were we, but we're so glad we found Rapahela. Couldn't have picked anyone better than her to look after our most precious little girl. Our daughter loves her and they have become such besties, eating together, brushing together, going out, meeting other kids, making new friends, exploring museums, playgrounds and so much more. we simply love the bond these two share. Rapahela has been looking after our 3 year old daughter since she was around 6 months old. She also helps baby sit our dog whenever we travel or needs help walking him. Now that our little one is not so little anymore and starting her preschool (we chose 2 days preschool program just so we can keep Raphaela for as long as we can), she is looking to make up for two days, so I'd highly and with all my heart recommend Rapahela for helping you with the baby OR your dog (our dog is a biggest fan of hers). Posted Aug 28, 2017
Punctuality
Dependability
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Languages
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Verification
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Qualifications
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
5 miles

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in