Randa S.

Part-time, 27 year old babysitter from Silverhill, AL with 10 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Silverhill, AL | 27 yrs old
10+ years experience
part-time $5-15/hr
Silverhill, AL | 27 yrs old | 10+ years experience | part-time $5-15/hr
Meet Randa
I am from a very large family that values togetherness and deep ties. From the time I had siblings and cousins growing up under me, I learned how to provide for them, keep them entertained, and ensure their safety as we tried to keep out of our parents' hair as we played. As I grew older, I was the go-to babysitter in the family and for friends. I have 12 years of experience in providing care for children and infants. I have helped lead several different summer day-camps in which the staff would teach the basic rules and techniques of softball, swimming, basketball, and gymnastics. I have worked as a teacher, recreation director, and chaperon at many vacation bible schools and youth group events at my church. As a lifeguard, I provided supervision, direction, lessons, and first aid to at least 50 adolescent swimmers each day.
Details
Has transportation
provider provider
CPR Certified
provider provider
Willing to travel
30 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.