Ramona T.

Full-time, 25 year old nanny from Berwyn, IL with 8 years of experience and a background check available upon request
Berwyn, IL | 25 yrs old
8 years experience
full-time $10-15/hr
Berwyn, IL | 25 yrs old | 8 years experience | full-time $10-15/hr
Meet Ramona
I have been caring for children for the past 8 years. Between babysitting and nanny positions, I have experienced working with children of all ages (infant-10). I also have experience with working with larger groups of children at one time. There are times when I have babysit for families with one child to 3. Other times, I have volunteered at a childcare center with a group of children at one time. Throughout the years, I have been responsible for driving children to and from school, activities, games, etc. I have also been responsible for meal preparation, cleaning, supervising play-dates, overnight shifts, bedtime routine tasks, etc. I enjoy being able to help children make healthy decisions, grow, learn, and simply have a active childhood. A few qualities that I think are very important to have when working with children are organizational skills, time management skills, the ability to be stern in a loving way, energetic, positive, the ability to make intelligent decisions, multidimensional thinking, etc. I personally believe that the childhood stage is one of the most important stages in a person's life. It is the time when healthy development is most needed. I have carried this belief with me every since I started working with children. I would love the opportunity to speak more with you about my experiences.
Reliable Transportation
Hire again
Evangel University
Some college
English, Romanian
Phone verified
provider provider
Email verified
provider provider
Has transportation
provider provider
Willing to travel
20 miles
Comfortable with pets
provider provider
Available on short notice
provider provider

Join free today

Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
Already a member? Sign in
Already a member? Sign in